NLN Center of Excellence

Administration

Deans

Elaine Smith, Ed.D.
Interim Dean
Nexus Building, Room 349
p – 516.833.8181
e – elsmith@adelphi.edu

Maryann Forbes, Ph.D.Maryann Forbes, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 346
p – 516.877.3597
e – forbes@adelphi.edu

Deborah Murphy, M.S., R.N.
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Nexus Building, Room 345
p – 516.877.4525 
e – murphy3@adelphi.edu

Chairs

Karen Mancini, Ph.D. 
Chair, Department of Nursing Specialties
Nexus Building, Room 366
p – 516.237.8618
e –kmancini@adelphi.edu

Maureen Roller, Ph.D
Chair, Department of Foundations in Adult Nursing Practice
Nexus Building, Room 326
p – 516.877.4531
e –mroller@adelphi.edu

Directors

Diane Dembicki, Ph.D.Diane Dembicki, Ph.D.
Director of M.S. in Nutrition Program
Nexus Building, Room 322
p – 516.877.4522
e – dembicki@adelphi.edu

Patricia Donohue-Porter, Ph.D.Patricia Donohue-Porter, Ph.D.
Director of Ph.D. Program
Nexus Building, Room 353
p – 516.877.4532
e – donohue-porter@adelphi.edu

Dorothy Ferraro, D.N.P., ANP-BC
Director, NP and D.N.P. Programs
Nexus Building 354
p – 516.877.4561
e – dferraro@adelphi.edu

Mary Jahrsdoerfer, Ph.D., RN
Director of M.S. in Healthcare Informatics Programs
Nexus Building, Room 324
p – 516.877.4838
e – mjahrsdoerfer@adelphi.edu

mpmartinM. Pilar Martin, M.D., M.P.H., MHSA
Director of Master in Public Health Program
Nexus Building, Room 359
p – 516.877.4528
e – mpmartin@adelphi.edu 

Janet Raman, Ed.D.
Director of the Accelerated B.S. in Nursing Program 
Director of R.N. to B.S. Program
Nexus Building, Room 325
p – 516.877.4529
e – raman@adelphi.edu

Yiyuan Sun, D.N.Sc.
Director of Nursing Administration and Nursing Education programs
Nexus Building, Room 332
p – 516.877.4564
e – ysun@adelphi.edu

Administration

Letizia Andrasick
Administrative Assistant
Nexus Building, Room 244
p – 516.877.4520
e – andrasick@adelphi.edu

Kathy Bishop
Administrative Assistant
Nexus Building, Room 339
p – 516.877.4543
e – kbishop@adelphi.edu

Lorry Crecco-Feigenbaum
Graduate Admissions
Nexus Building, Room 338
p – 516.877.4562
e – crecco-feigenbaum@adelphi.edu

Jodi DiGennaro, M.B.A. 
Director of Administrative Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 343
p – 516.877.4549
e – digennar@adelphi.edu

Kathleen Dooney
Hourly Administrator
Nexus Building, Room 338
p – 516.877.4284
e – kdooney@adelphi.edu

Anthony Egan, M.S., R.N.
Assistant Director Faculty Support for CESIL
Nexus Building, Room 257
p – 516.877.4542
e – aegan@adelphi.edu

Irene Auteri Ferguson, M.A., R.N.  
Coordinator of Special Projects
Nexus Building, Room 377
p – 516.877.4583
e – ferguson@adelphi.edu

Bernadette Fitzpatrick
Administrative Assistant II
Nexus Building, Room 339
p – 516.877.4526
e – fitzpatrick@adelphi.edu

Frances Gallina, M.S., R.N.
Coordinator of Instruction CESiL
Nexus Building, Room 272
p – 516.877.4642
e – fgallina@adelphi.edu

Lena Garafalo
Adjunct Faculty Coordinator
Nexus Building, Room 377
p – 516.877.6173
e – lgarafalo@adelphi.edu

Anthony Guerne, M.S., N.R.P, C.H.S.H.
Simulation Technologist
Nexus Building, Room 269
p – 516.877.3565
e – aguerne@adelphi.edu

Kathryn Lang, R.N.
Hourly Administrator
Hauppauge Center – Room 1
e – klang@adelphi.edu

Joanne Maldonado
Senior Student Relations Specialist
Nexus Building, Room 320
p – 516.877.4596
e – maldonado@adelphi.edu

Cory McQuaid
Administrative Assistant
Nexus Building, Room 244
p – 516.877.4520
e – cmcquaid@adelphi.edu

Helen Montana
Director of Clinical Placement
Nexus Building, Room 314
p – 516.877.4518
e – hmontana@adelphi.edu

Christopher Naidu
Simulation Technologist
Nexus Building, Room 269
e – cnaidu@adelphi.edu

Rosemarie Napolitano
Administrative Assistant
Nexus Building, Room 370A
p – 516.877.4527
e – napolitano2@adelphi.edu

Kelly Nicholson, M.F.A.
Coordinator of Quality Assessment, Regulatory Affairs and Alumni Outreach 
Nexus Building, Room 318
p – 516.877.4557 
e – nichols2@adelphi.edu

Donna Nugent
Administrative Assistant
Nexus Building, Room 315
p – 516.877.4864
e – dnugent@adelphi.edu

Roxanna Raffa, R.N.
Nursing Coordinator, Hudson Valley Center, Part-Time
e – rraffa@adelphi.edu

Gabriela Robles
Administrative Assistant
Nexus Building – Room 370A
p – 516.877.4540
e – grobles@adelphi.edu

Sandra Tummolo, M.A.
Office Manager
Nexus Building, Room 350
p – 516.877.4511
e – stummolo@adelphi.edu

Maria Vazquez
Administrative Assistant
Nexus Building, Room 341
p – 516.877.4530
e – mvazquez@adelphi.edu

Peggy Yuskevich
Senior Student Relations Specialist
Nexus Building, Room 331
p – 516.877.4533
e – pyuskevich@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi Nursing and Public Health at:  

For further information, please contact:

College of Nursing and Public Health
Nexus Building, 3rd Floor
p – 516.877.4510